081912: Necklaces Galore!

This is one of the necklaces that my daughter wants –

For some reason, I made one for me instead. LOL!

Her’s is in progress…still not sure if I’m going for the same style above or this image….just need the rhinestone chain in sapphire then it’s good to go by her birthday.

I decided that I didn’t like the look of this necklace at all.

I think I was focusing more on the multi-strand part rather than the design. So I scrapped it and made this instead.

But, I kept the earrings…

I finished one of my daughter’s necklace, unfortunately – she saw it way before her big day, so I’m letting her wear this one….she feels like a barbie doll!

I also finished the charm necklace that I have only been envisioning inside my head.

Of course – it had to come with a bracelet! – if i had more of the same charms, I definitely would’ve made earrings.

Until next week!

Leave a Reply

