011413: Cleaning up inventory….

Things have settled down quite a bit, and the kiddos are back in school. Somehow while organizing stuff, there are still a few charms from the keychains that I bought from my local 97c store left over. Then I found a charm bracelet [with one charm!] that I got from the 99c store that I was going to use as a stocking stuffer that I totally forgot about. I started working on it, but it was bedtime – so I decided to bring it to work to finish it. I decided to take the original charm off this one and maybe one of these days it will find a new chain to be on.

Here’s the first charm bracelet for my daughter for 2013 from my inventory in 2012.
charm bracelet

Until next time – Happy DIY!

Leave a Reply

