Valentine Series: Part 2b – The Valentines needs a box

Valentines are made and just waiting for the 14th. But, they can’t stay on my dining table, or the living room floor, or wherever I transfer them until then. I also realized that Valentines will come home the same day, and I don’t want them scattered in her backpack. I remembered that during my daughter’s preschool year- their teachers gave us a family project to turn a shoebox into a Valentine’s box. It kind of gotten squished in the garage. I figured, we can just make a new and updated version. LOL- Andy didn’t want to make one

valentine's box diy

All that was needed:
Gift wrap: $1.00 @ Target
Shoe box: look in your closet!
Pipe cleaners

diy valentine's mailbox

One thought on “Valentine Series: Part 2b – The Valentines needs a box

Leave a Reply

