Valentine Series: Finale – Determined to make cupcakes

I think this craft was the most expensive, and time consuming of them all. What I thought was a simple thing, turned out to be a trial and error – mostly error.

Last Christmas, this is what I envisioned that my daughter will hand out to her class as a present. Thank goodness I simplified that craft! This year I made it a point to make the cupcakes that I had in mind.
Well – I made mistakes- tons! even at the last minute, I thought I wasn’t going to make it in the blog, but at the 11th hour, I pulled through. Still not what I had fully in mind, but close enough. There’s still Easter, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas to perfect these….
diy valentine cupcakes

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Until then,
HAPPY DIY

Leave a Reply

