Valentine Series: Part 4 – Ready To Wear

Doily Shirts!
diy doily shirt

Rinoa made her shirt – there’s another one that she already wore, I’ll update the post with a pic. But this one she’s wearing today

diy doily shirt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I made this one for me – you can tell I’m not into the whole red and pink thing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jewelry
This was a last minute project. I wanted her to have a new necklace….
diy valentine necklace
diy valentine headband

Headband
From a headband that she already has, and left over table scatter

 

 

 

 

 

 

***UPDATE***
This is actually the first doily shirt that Rinoa made. She happened to have worn the shirt even before I got the chance to take a pic. I remembered to finally take one after washing this a second time.

Leave a Reply

