These shoes were re-made from the heart….

 

It was MLK weekend, my daughter saw these shoes @ GAP. I gasped at the whopping price of $29.95. It’s on sale online for $22.29 – but with shipping, it’ll be a little bit more…in stores, they DO NOT match online pricing.
Image Credit: GAP

 

 

 

DIY heart shoes

So, @ KMART, they have a shoe sale, I got a “will do for now” pair for @9.99 and a bag of jewels @ Oriental Trading for $7.25 [I have 98 more pcs to use!!!!]. Honestly, I forgot all about it, but I didn’t get to make it in time for Valentine’s. She has been wearing these for 2 weeks now and as usual telling everyone “My mommy made it”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh yeah…I eventually bought it from GAP and paid full price for it. She’s going to get it for Easter, and that heart jewel will be on many shoes until my princess is tired of “blinging’ her shoes.

2 thoughts on “These shoes were re-made from the heart….

    1. good timing too. she just lost the heart gem during her visit with her dad. so, the GAP shoes are a perfect replacement for it.

Leave a Reply

