Easter Series – Part 4: Plaster Happy

I love baked goods – store bought that is. BUT I can’t resist the cute silicone molds and themed cookie cutters that are in the store. It all started with the Valentine ice trays from Target. So for Easter, I bought a few more molds to see what I can come with my favorite craft material….Plaster Of Paris.

diy easter ornament
Easter Bunny Ornament

 

 

1st up is my daughter’s bunny ornaments. each of us had 4 to just draw crazy faces. Can you guess which person drew which row?

diy easter decor
Spring Decor

 

 

 

2nd is a Spring decor inspired by the previous post. I wanted to make use of the silicone molds, and have the kids have something to do while I slave away in the kitchen.

 

 

 

diy photo holders
Photo Holders

 

Lastly, a photo holder. I used the cookie cutters as the base. Working on the last two projects, stay tuned….

Until then,

HAPPY DIY

Leave a Reply

