Patriotic Series: Part 1 – Feeling Patriotic

Patriotic DIY Tophat

I should have a premade template post that starts with…”I wasn’t planning for this DIY, but…” Anyway, I was inspired from the cowboy hat that I whipped up, and thought I should make a red, white, and blue – just in case the school holds another spirit week, day, assembly. I was really inclined to make a tophat….

-Headband was wrapped with red ribbon.

-Tophat was made from: glitter foam sheets, empty ribbon spool, rose, ribbon, feathers, garland, cord from door hanger, and felt stars

Patriotic Wreath DIYbut, I didn’t make the headband until I made this wreath. I purchased the garland thinking I’m going to be using it for the headband.

Until Then,

HAPPY DIY

2 thoughts on “Patriotic Series: Part 1 – Feeling Patriotic

Leave a Reply

