My very own Kanzashi flower headband

So, yesterday I started making a few Kanzashi flowers. I didn’t know how far I’d go with it. diy kanzashi flowersSo I made a bigger flower [9 petals] during lunch, and made the bottom layer using tulle [13 petals] after dinner. My daughter said she wanted it to be a headband. The 99c store sells 6/pk Goody headbands, which I already bought a while back. I still have to figure out what I’m going to do with the other two petals.
diy kanzashi flower headband

One thought on “My very own Kanzashi flower headband

Leave a Reply

