A 2.97 + tax investment.


I am really serious about re-fashioning this my and my daughter’s old clothes into her “new” summer wardrobe. I found this last night while browsing around @ Walmart, when I saw it – it literally yelled my daughter’s name. This is her style. Most especially the bodice part. I’m hoping that I can start something this weekend. She’s coming home tonight so I can tweak the pattern to her size then get going.

Perfect timing too since they’re replacing an appliance in my bedroom patio, I need to clear all the boxes that are in there. Those boxes consists of clothes from way back when that never made it to the garage down below, or in the trunk of the car, or @ Goodwill. I can practice on those before working on the clothes that are from just the last season.

See you then.

Leave a Reply

