Refashion Series: A Good Day To Wear DIY

Two weeks ago, I was working on my daughter’s beat up glitter shoes. I finally was able to buy the clear acrylic sealer today, in time for the 5pm Sunday.My daughter was able to tie dye a couple of shirts and was waiting for the right time to wear it. After the last post, I was inclined to make another refashion. My daughter couldn’t wait for Friday to wear her outfit.

The After pics…
I wanted to make a cullots type of short, instead of the traditional skort.
refashion glitter shoestie dye, refashion short

It’s a good day to wear DIY day.

Until then,

Keep your passion for refashion!

Leave a Reply

