Refashion Series: What To Wear During Sunday Service

Okay, I didn’t google enough before I started Refashion Friday. I hope I didn’t infringe on any copyright. I thought it would be cool if my daughter wears a refashioned piece to school on a Friday. Anyway, I’m changing that to Sundays. Instead, my daughter or me will be wearing a refashioned piece on Sunday when we go to the 5pm service.

This was the before pieces….

After…

It works for now. There is a second part to this refashion. And no…I didnt get interrupted, rather I took my babes out to see a movie then went for a swim that and I ran out of thread.

Until then,

Keep your passion for refashion!

2 thoughts on “Refashion Series: What To Wear During Sunday Service

Leave a Reply

