Refashion Series: Build A Bear Edition

This was supposed to be posted in the same post last time. This is also an update to my last preview.

Basically, I had left over material that I couldn’t just throw away and so I decided to make the most of it and made Jewel a matching dress. Unfortunately, she had to wait until last Saturday to have a finished outfit. Obviously, I didn’t get to post until today.
refashioned dress

refashioned Build A Bear Outfit

One thought on “Refashion Series: Build A Bear Edition

Leave a Reply

