Just raving about a $26.50 Savings

An unplanned trip to Joann’s on 8/16/13, turned out to be a blessing in disguise. I scored on McCall’s patterns that would cost me close to $30.00 bucks if I were to buy them regular price. Instead, I saved $26.50!!! McCall’s patterns were on sale for $.70 cents!!!! .70 cents!!! I could always use a top bodice pattern to help enhance my refashions and to guarantee that my daughter will wear them out….


M6737M6735

I already used the pattern M6737 for a refashion this past weekend, just waiting for my daughter to wear it so I can take a pic so stay tuned. If everything goes as planned, she’ll wear it tomorrow and by the time I pick her up, I can take that picture.

Stay tuned….

2 thoughts on “Just raving about a $26.50 Savings

Leave a Reply

