Refashion Series: Another Church Dress

First I would like to apologize for my lack of posts. I didn’t stop refashioning, I was sidetracked by a Korean Drama that I was watching and got carried away. The drama ended last week, and in order for me to get over my major withdrawal symptoms, I’m working around the house, and I saw the memory card reader and I remembered I haven’t updated this blog.

So here’s one I finished that my daughter wore to school around the 1st week of September. I have an extra Awana shirt, and I decided I want to use the whole shirt instead of just using the bottom.

Until then,

Keep your passion for refashion.

Leave a Reply

