Keeping Up With Traditions/End of Halloween Series

2013 Pumpkins

We didn’t make any Halloween Plates this year because I didn’t get the chance to print the pictures, and I didn’t have money to buy the plates this year. I didn’t have enough plaster of paris to make our halloween ornaments. But, the important thing that I had to make was her costume which I manage to accomplish in time. That, and I didn’t think that my obsession with my Korean dramas will affect my real world. Lesson of the year is to better manage my time. LOL

Until next year.

Leave a Reply

