[2013] Christmas Series: A Work Of Art

Our department is pretty much decked up for the holidays….except me. WHY? because I wanted to create a ” mall window” style decor. So, I’m working on my wall – one section at a time. For now, all I could do without spending is using what I have. I have leftover wrapping paper, cardboard boxes that were from a box of statements, and $1.00 worth of bows from the 99c store.

I covered up the wall for now by using a photo editor…I’ll post the finished wall soon…..
diy wall decor

Until then,

HAPPY DIY

Leave a Reply

