[2013] Year In Review

2013 Has been a good year in both on and off my blog. Although, I am battling some personal issues, both physically and financially – I think I did ok for the most part. This year, I ventured on doing refashions for my daughter, thinking and believing that I have a potential in this area. I had a lot of plans and ideas that did not make it to the crafting/sewing board. I also have had my share of “fails” in both areas. Let’s see if they happen in 2014.

I learned that maintaining both projects and the blog takes a lot of time. I do need to contemplate on how to manage being a mom, crafting, sewing, and blogging plus a full time job. Anyway, here’s a summary in pictures of my diy’s this year. Thank you for checking out my blog. Remember, I’m on facebook, and pinterest. I’m still trying to think if I want to merge my tumblr blog about my Korean dramas plus my DIY posts. We’ll see.

Until Then,

Happy New Year!








This year’s Refashion photos are here: https://diyoftheweek.wordpress.com/rinoas-refashion-closet-3/2013-2/
My son had one refashion, not sure if he’ll let me do more….

Leave a Reply

