An heirLoom

Rainbow looms are the rage these days. No, I haven’t had the chance to buy her one…it didn’t make the Christmas list. But, we bought some pack @ Dollar Tree, and 99c store. So I decided to play around with it, because this is something that I could do way back in the 80’s -90’s where I grew up….and because it’s me, I enhanced it a bit using clasps for the necklace. I don’t know when she’s going to wear these, but here’s 2 of the loom necklaces I made for her.

One thought on “An heirLoom

Leave a Reply

