[2014] Valentine Series: Crayon Hearts

My son opted out this year, but plans for a gift for his teacher. That’s for another blog. my daughter is still on board for this year’s valentines. After browsing @ Pinterest, she’s had her heart set on making crayon hearts.

The cost for this would’ve been $0.00 if I didn’t get tempted to buy another $3.97 set of molds @ Walmart, and had any leftover valentines from previous years. I already have the crayons from school year’s past.

Since this is a special year where she picked out what she wants to give, I thought I’d put in a little extra….
diy crayon hearts

Total cost:
$1.00 – label stickers @ Party City
$1.00 – bags @ Party City
$3.99 – valentines

Until then,

HAPPY DIY!

Leave a Reply

