Something I Didn’t Teach

I always imagined that my daughter will learn everything from me when it comes to arts, and crafts. When I learned to make a rainbow loom fishtail bracelet the day she was at her dad’s, I couldn’t wait to teach her how I did it by hand. But, she wasn’t herself after coming back from a fabulous weekend. Last week, she came home telling me her friend taught her how to do it by hand. I think I am more proud of her that she learned something on her own. She did a couple after I cleaned our patio. She was so proud that she wore it out!

My daughter, future crafter.
fishtail rainbow loom

Leave a Reply

