Refashion Series: Decades Week – 50s Day

I’ve skipped this since my oldest started school in 2007. To this day, he’s not one to really dress up. But, because of my daughter, and the blog – I thought I should give it a try to come up with something for each day.

On June 3rd, it was the 50s Day. The only thing I could think of is making a circle skirt for my daughter. I finally got to use the fabric I bought back in 2007.

diy circle skirt, diy 50s skirt, diy decades costume

Until then,

Keep your passion for refashion.

One thought on “Refashion Series: Decades Week – 50s Day

Leave a Reply

