Refashion Series: Ruffling Things Up‏

Last year, I bought a t-shirt from Dollar Tree in hopes to make something for St Patrick’s Day this year. Well – that didn’t happen. I found the shirt again, and I really wanted to make something from this. I was on Pinterest when I found this refashioned shirt from Madiganmade.com. So all I needed is some scrap fabric which was 97c at Walmart. I thought my daughter would look cute in it-ruffles and all – and she would actually wear something green and bright for Summer.

She said she likes it- but she likes it better as a dress. Off to the 99c store I go and look for a black tshirt.

Until Then,
Keep your passion for refashion

One thought on “Refashion Series: Ruffling Things Up‏

Leave a Reply

