[2014] Year In Review

2014 was a roller coaster year for me. I started out good- I had planned out what DIY’s to make then went downhill mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. If I made any resolutions or goals, rest assured – I didn’t fulfill them. I was planning on making a few new series for DIY, which I have put on hold and hoping the coming year will accomplish those. For some reason, inspiration was sucked out of me sometime right before the school year ended – the reason is for another blog if I decide to open up about it.

One good thing is that I did focus on refashions more this year, so I was still able to blog. Compiling all the images I took for my DIY’s, I’m contemplating on creating a new blog site for my refashions and maintain this blog for a seasonal DIY. That’s still up in the air.

For now, here’s my DIY’s for this year. I’m looking forward to a more crafty DIY year this coming 2015.


Refashion

Until then,

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

