Recycling Is A Craft

My daughter loves to eat Pringles. There came a week where I had about 5 laying around. I took 2 and wrapped them with duct tape even though I don’t really know what it’ll turn out to be.
Eventually, one became her hairbrush holder since she can’t seem to find them in the morning. The other one I brought to work as my pen holder.

I’ll figure out what to do with the other 3 once it’s wrapped too.

Until then,
Happy DIY
Please support my fundraiser to get a safer car for my family.

2 thoughts on “Recycling Is A Craft

Leave a Reply

